UERPC Staff

UERPC Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
Rachelle Howe, Executive Director563-382-6171, Ext. 213rhowe@uerpc.org

FINANCE
Lisa Lensing, Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 210llensing@uerpc.org
Heather Delaney, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 207hdelaney@uerpc.org
Kris Timp, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 208ktimp@uerpc.org
Sue Severson, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-0457, Ext. 414sue.severson@iwd.iowa.gov

COMMUNITY, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, & TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
Diana Johnson, Community Development Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 214djohnson@uerpc.org
Michelle Barness, Community Planner563-382-6171, Ext. 211mbarness@uerpc.org
Ashley Christensen, Safe Routes to School Liaison563-382-6171, Ext. 201achristensen@uerpc.org
April Bril, Safe Routes to School Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 205abril@uerpc.org
Stephanie Fromm, Winneshiek County Economic Development ED563-382-6061wcdi@thinkdecorah.com
Sam Whitehead, Fayette County Economic Development ED563-422-5073director@fayettecountyia.com

HOUSING
Lori Brockway, Housing Department Head563-864-7551, Ext. 106lbrockway@uerpc.org
Sarah Snitker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 101ssnitker@uerpc.org
Mary Huinker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 111mhuinker@uerpc.org
Karine Schager, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 104kschager@uerpc.org
Jenna Siebrecht, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 112jsiebrecht@uerpc.org
Michaela Collins, Housing Inspector563-864-7551, Ext. 102mcollins@uerpc.org

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS
Fern Rissman, WIOA/IowaWORKS Operations Director563-382-0457, Ext. 412fern.rissman@iwd.iowa.gov
Lisa Curtin, WIOA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 402lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov
Cassie Martin, Youth Career Connect Counselor563-382-0457, Ext. 406casandra.martin@iwd.iowa.gov
Ashley Goltz, Employment and Training Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 403ashley.goltz@iwd.iowa.gov
Amy Chicos, Career Advisor 563-382-0457, Ext. 406amy.chicos@iwd.iowa.gov

Office Hours

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 
The Postville office is closed from 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm for lunch.

UERPC offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving (and Friday)
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

News Headlines

UERPC May Newsletter

Posted: Tue, May 17, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Transportation Update
  • Employee Spotlight-Michelle Barness
  • Iowa Association of Regional Councils Announces Carl Lingen as Executive Director
  • 2016 Business and Community Wellness Summit
  • Nuisance Property and Abandoned Building Program
... [ Read More ]

UERPC April Newsletter

Posted: Tue, April 19, 2016

Some of headlines you can read about:

  • Free Business Consulting
  • Employee Spotlight-April Bril
  • Bike Safety Awarded
  • Audit Complete
  • NE IA Clerks Association Meeting
  • NE IA Family STEM Festival
  • Great Give Day
... [ Read More ]

UERPC March Newsletter

Posted: Tue, March 22, 2016
Some of the headlines you can read about:
*Annual STEM Festival
*Sam Whitehead replaces Organist at FCED
*Christensen Attends Conference in Minnesota
*EDA Priorities
*Audit Complete
*Financing Options for Small Business
... [ Read More ]

UERPC February Newsletter

Posted: Mon, February 15, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • USDA Community Facility Loan Program
  • Board Member Spotlight - Denise Schneider
  • Expansion Planned in Decorah
  • Brownfields Workshop
  • Retirement Party for Mary
  • Audit Complete
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]