UERPC Staff

UERPC Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
Rachelle Howe, Executive Director563-382-6171, Ext. 213rhowe@uerpc.org

FINANCE
Karen Cooper, Finance Department Head563-382-6171, Ext. 210kcooper@uerpc.org
Sue Severson, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-0457, Ext. 414sue.severson@iwd.iowa.gov

COMMUNITY, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, & TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
Diana Johnson, Economic Development Department Head563-382-6171, Ext. 214djohnson@uerpc.org
Michelle Barness, Regional Planner563-382-6171, Ext. 211mbarness@uerpc.org
Ashley Christensen, Safe Routes to School Liaison563-382-6171, Ext. 201achristensen@uerpc.org
April Bril, Safe Routes to School Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 205abril@uerpc.org
Stephanie Fromm, Winneshiek County Economic Development Executive Director563-382-6061wcdi@thinkdecorah.com
Sam Whitehead, Fayette County Economic Development Executive Director563-422-5073director@fayettecountyia.com

HOUSING
Lori Brockway, Housing Department Head563-864-7551, Ext. 106lbrockway@uerpc.org
Sarah Snitker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 101ssnitker@uerpc.org
Mary Huinker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 111mhuinker@uerpc.org
Karine Schager, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 104kschager@uerpc.org
Jenna Siebrecht, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 112jsiebrecht@uerpc.org
Michaela Collins, Housing Inspector563-864-7551, Ext. 102mcollins@uerpc.org

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS
Fern Rissman, WIOA/IowaWORKS Operations Director563-382-0457, Ext. 412fern.rissman@iwd.iowa.gov
Lisa Curtin, WIOA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 402lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov
Ashley Goltz, Employment and Training Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 403ashley.goltz@iwd.iowa.gov
Amy Chicos, Career Advisor 563-382-0457, Ext. 403amy.chicos@iwd.iowa.gov
Ashley Stanbrough, YCC Career Coach563-382-0457, Ext. 406ashley.stanbrough@iwd.iowa.gov

Office Hours

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 
The Postville office is closed from 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm for lunch.

UERPC offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving (and Friday)
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

News Headlines

UERPC June Newsletter

Posted: Mon, June 19, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Walk More Connect More
  • Employee Spotlight-Ashley Stanbrough
  • NAHRO Awards
  • 2018-2022 TIP draft is open for review
  • Bike Rodeo Event
  • Allamakee County Economic Development and Tourism and Upper Explorerland Join Forces
... [ Read More ]

UERPC May Newsletter

Posted: Mon, May 15, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Candidate Class Held
  • Board Spotlight-Janell Bradley
  • Northeast Iowa Food and Fitness Initiative
  • Thank you RSVP Program
  • Walk Northeast Iowa
  • Clayton County Conservation Board Seeks Feedback
  • NE Iowa Family STEM Festival
  • WCDI Biz Booster/Ag-Mini Grant
  • Save the Date-City Clerk Meeting
... [ Read More ]

Clayton County Conservation Board Community Park User Survey

Posted: Fri, May 12, 2017

Clayton County Conservation Board is seeking input from area residents regarding their use of park and trail facilities in Clayton County.  Please take a moment to complete the survey, which can be found at the following web link:  https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2017CCCBParkUserSurvey.  The feedback provided will be used to set goals for future park, trail and open space expansion, improvement and protection.   Thank you!

... [ Read More ]

2009 Chevy Impala For Sale

Posted: Wed, May 3, 2017

UERPC is seeking car bids for a 2009 Chevy Impala, LS 3.5L V6 package, 4-speed transmission, 122,000 highway miles, white exterior, four-door, cloth interior, air bags, cruise control, power doors and window locks, very clean. Minimum bid is $5,500.  Sealed bids due on May 19, 2017 at 12:00 (noon) to Rachelle Howe, UERPC, 325 Washington Street, Decorah, IA  52101.  Do not need to be present at opening.  Will let bidders know by May 26th.

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]