UERPC Staff

UERPC Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
                                                                    
  
 
Rachelle Howe, Executive Director
563-382-6171, Ext. 213 rhowe@uerpc.org
Ashley Goltz, Administrative Assistant
563-382-6171, Ext. 205agoltz@uerpc.org
FINANCE
  
Lisa Lensing, Finance Manager
563-382-6171, Ext. 210
llensing@uerpc.org
Heather Delaney, Assistant Finance Manager
563-382-6171, Ext. 207
hdelaney@uerpc.org
Kris Timp, Assistant Finance Manager
563-382-6171, Ext. 208
ktimp@uerpc.org
COMMUNITY, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, & TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
                                       
 
Diana Johnson, Community Development Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 214
djohnson@uerpc.org
Casey Mai, Community Development Associate
563-382-6171, Ext. 212
cmai@uerpc.org
Karla Organist, Lead Planner
563-382-6171, Ext. 211
korganist@uerpc.org
Michaela Collins, Community & Economic Development Planner563-382-6171, Ext. 203mcollins@uerpc.org
Ashley Christensen, Safe Routes to School Liaison563-382-6171, Ext. 201achristensen@uerpc.org
HOUSING
  
Lori Brockway, Housing Department Head563-864-7551, Ext. 106lbrockway@uerpc.org
Sarah Snitker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 101ssnitker@uerpc.org
Mary Huinker, Community Housing Assistant563-864-7551, Ext. 111mhuinker@uerpc.org
Karine Schager, Housing Coordinator
563-864-7551, Ext. 104
kschager@uerpc.org
Steven Benne, Community Housing Assistant563-864-7551, Ext. 117sbenne@uerpc.org
Jenna Siebrecht, Housing Coordinator
563-864-7551, Ext. 112jsiebrecht@uerpc.org
EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS ADMINISTRATION 
  
Fern Rissman, WIA/IowaWORKS Operations Director
563-382-0457, Ext. 412
fern.rissman@iwd.iowa.gov
Sue Severson, Finance Manager
563-382-0457, Ext. 414
sue.severson@iwd.iowa.gov
EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS
  
Lisa Curtin, WIA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 402
lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov
Mary Rosonke, WIA Specialist
563-382-0457, Ext. 403
mary.rosonke@iwd.iowa.gov

 

Office Hours

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 
The Postville office is closed from 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm for lunch.

UERPC offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving (and Friday)
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

News Headlines

UERPC October Newsletter

Posted: Mon, October 20, 2014

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Skilled Iowa Initiative Update
  • Employee Spotlight - Ashley Goltz
  • Decorah Named 2014 All-Star Community
  • IowaWorks Did You Know....
  • Christensen represents UERPC in Pittsburgh
  • Iowa Food Hub Benefits from USDA Grant for Local Foods Promotion
  • All Board!
... [ Read More ]

UERPC September Newsletter

Posted: Mon, September 15, 2014

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • NE IA Rural Development Awards
  • Employee Spotlight-Jenna Siebrecht
  • NE IA City Clerk Association Meeting
  • Revolving Loan Funds Available to Businesses
  • Have You Seen EARL?
  • IowaWorks Did You Know....
... [ Read More ]

UERPC August Newsletter

Posted: Mon, August 18, 2014

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Updated LMI Figures
  • Employee Spotlight-Steven Benne
  • IowaWorks-Did You Know?
  • ALICE Training
  • Finance 101 Training
  • YCC Training Held in Washington D.C.
... [ Read More ]

Pavement Data Collection Vans

Posted: Wed, July 23, 2014
Last spring, the Iowa DOT expanded its pavement data collection activities to include all paved roads in the state.  Previously, data was collected only on Federal-aid routes.  The Iowa DOT is paying for this data collection as part of its efforts to promote asset management among all jurisdictions responsible for roads.  

As a result of the increased scope of data collection, we've received calls and questions from several communities about the data collection vans.  The purpose of this note is to alert you that you may observe these vans in your community.  The vans are white with an  ARAN (Automatic Road Analyzer) logo on the side.

If you would like more information about pavement data collection, the Iowa Pavement Management Program (IPMP) web site is a good resource.  The page below, which is advertising a free workshop on pavement data collection and uses, shows a picture of what the ARAN vans look like, as well as the areas of the state where pavement data collection is currently in-progress.
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]