Rachelle Howe, Executive Director563-382-6171, Ext. 213rhowe@uerpc.org
Cathy Saltou, Administrative Assistant563-382-6171, Ext. 205csaltou@uerpc.org

Lisa Lensing, Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 210llensing@uerpc.org
Heather Delaney, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 207hdelaney@uerpc.org
Kris Timp, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 208ktimp@uerpc.org
Sue Severson, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-0457, Ext. 414sue.severson@iwd.iowa.gov

Diana Johnson, Community Development Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 214djohnson@uerpc.org
Casey Mai, Community Development Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 212cmai@uerpc.org
Karla Organist, Lead Planner & Fayette County ED563-382-6171, Ext. 211korganist@uerpc.org
Ashley Christensen, Safe Routes to School Liaison563-382-6171, Ext. 201achristensen@uerpc.org
Stephanie Fromm, Winneshiek County Economic Development ED563-382-6061wcdi@thinkdecorah.com

Lori Brockway, Housing Department Head563-864-7551, Ext. 106lbrockway@uerpc.org
Sarah Snitker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 101ssnitker@uerpc.org
Mary Huinker, Community Housing Assistant563-864-7551, Ext. 111mhuinker@uerpc.org
Karine Schager, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 104kschager@uerpc.org
Jenna Siebrecht, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 112jsiebrecht@uerpc.org
Michaela Collins, Housing Inspector563-864-7551, Ext. 102mcollins@uerpc.org

Fern Rissman, WIA/IowaWORKS Operations Director563-382-0457, Ext. 412fern.rissman@iwd.iowa.gov
Lisa Curtin, WIA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 402lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov
Mary Rosonke, WIA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 403mary.rosonke@iwd.iowa.gov
Cassie Martin, Youth Career Connect Counselor563-382-0457, Ext. 406casandra.martin@iwd.iowa.gov
Ashley Goltz, Employment and Training Specialist563-382-0457ashley.goltz@iwd.iowa.gov

Office Hours

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 
The Postville office is closed from 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm for lunch.

UERPC offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving (and Friday)
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

News Headlines

UERPC November Newsletter

Posted: Mon, November 16, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Area Funds Received
  • Board Member Spotlight-Paul Ryan
  • Veteran's Hiring Toolkit
  • Work Opportunity Tax Credit
  • Making SRTS a Priority in Iowa
  • Thanksgiving Hours
... [ Read More ]

UERPC October Newsletter

Posted: Mon, October 19, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • NEICAC partners with UERPC to Open NEICAC Postville Family Service Office
  • Board Member Spotlight-Nina Taylor
  • Decorah Featured in National Publication about Physical Activity
  • IowaWorks Did you Know
  • Horman Assists a Multitude of Businesses
... [ Read More ]

UERPC September Newsletter

Posted: Mon, September 21, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Workforce Housing Loan Program
  • Alison Holten, Board Member Spotlight
  • Public Input Meeting in Decorah
  • Call to Action!
  • City Accounting Training
  • City Clerks Gather at UERPC
... [ Read More ]

UERPC August Newsletter

Posted: Tue, August 18, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Apprenticeships
  • Board Member Spotlight-Charles Frana
  • CDBG Trainings and Upcoming Workshops
  • School Traffic Picking Up
  • Searching for Grant Wood
  • Great Partnerships
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]