UERPC Staff

UERPC Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
Rachelle Howe, Executive Director563-382-6171, Ext. 213rhowe@uerpc.org

FINANCE
Karen Cooper, Finance Department Head563-382-6171, Ext. 210kcooper@uerpc.org
Sue Severson, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-0457, Ext. 414sue.severson@iwd.iowa.gov

COMMUNITY, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, & TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
Diana Johnson, Economic Development Department Head563-382-6171, Ext. 214djohnson@uerpc.org
Michelle Barness, Community Planner563-382-6171, Ext. 211mbarness@uerpc.org
Ashley Christensen, Safe Routes to School Liaison563-382-6171, Ext. 201achristensen@uerpc.org
April Bril, Safe Routes to School Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 205abril@uerpc.org
Stephanie Fromm, Winneshiek County Economic Development Executive Director563-382-6061wcdi@thinkdecorah.com
Sam Whitehead, Fayette County Economic Development Executive Director563-422-5073director@fayettecountyia.com

HOUSING
Lori Brockway, Housing Department Head563-864-7551, Ext. 106lbrockway@uerpc.org
Sarah Snitker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 101ssnitker@uerpc.org
Mary Huinker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 111mhuinker@uerpc.org
Karine Schager, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 104kschager@uerpc.org
Jenna Siebrecht, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 112jsiebrecht@uerpc.org
Michaela Collins, Housing Inspector563-864-7551, Ext. 102mcollins@uerpc.org

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS
Fern Rissman, WIOA/IowaWORKS Operations Director563-382-0457, Ext. 412fern.rissman@iwd.iowa.gov
Lisa Curtin, WIOA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 402lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov
Ashley Goltz, Employment and Training Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 403ashley.goltz@iwd.iowa.gov
Amy Chicos, Career Advisor 563-382-0457, Ext. 406amy.chicos@iwd.iowa.gov

Office Hours

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 
The Postville office is closed from 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm for lunch.

UERPC offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving (and Friday)
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

News Headlines

UERPC January 2017 Newsletter

Posted: Wed, January 18, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • UERPC Legislative Event
  • Board Spotlight-Jill Halverson
  • Construction Simulator Open House
  • Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Program
  • UERPC Board Changes
... [ Read More ]

UERPC December Newsletter

Posted: Mon, December 19, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Wellmark Foundation Awarding Grants
  • Employee Spotlight-Karen Cooper
  • Beat the Blues Winter Marathon Challenge
  • Oelwein Housing Study Completed
  • Inspired Magazine article
  • Clayton County Housing Study Wrapping Up
  • State Housing Trust Fund Grants to Spur Affordable Housing
... [ Read More ]

UERPC November Newsletter

Posted: Mon, November 21, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Housing Summit Held in Calmar
  • Board Member Spotlight-Randee Koenig
  • Winter Travel Information
  • Community Glow Walk
... [ Read More ]

UERPC October Newsletter

Posted: Mon, October 17, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Apprenticeship Opportunities
  • Board Spotlight-Patti Ruff
  • Disaster Funding Available
  • NEIRHTF Accepting Applications
  • Daylight Savings
  • Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Program
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]