UERPC Staff

UERPC Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
Rachelle Howe, Executive Director563-382-6171, Ext. 213rhowe@uerpc.org
Ashley Goltz, Administrative Assistant563-382-6171, Ext. 205agoltz@uerpc.org

FINANCE
Lisa Lensing, Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 210llensing@uerpc.org
Heather Delaney, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 207hdelaney@uerpc.org
Kris Timp, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 208ktimp@uerpc.org

COMMUNITY, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, & TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
Diana Johnson, Community Development Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 214djohnson@uerpc.org
Casey Mai, Community Development Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 212cmai@uerpc.org
Karla Organist, Lead Planner563-382-6171, Ext. 211korganist@uerpc.org
Michaela Collins, Community & Economic Development Planner    563-382-6171, Ext. 203mcollins@uerpc.org
Ashley Christensen, Safe Routes to School Liaison563-382-6171, Ext. 201achristensen@uerpc.org

HOUSING
Lori Brockway, Housing Department Head563-864-7551, Ext. 106lbrockway@uerpc.org
Sarah Snitker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 101ssnitker@uerpc.org
Mary Huinker, Community Housing Assistant563-864-7551, Ext. 111mhuinker@uerpc.org
Karine Schager, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 104kschager@uerpc.org
Jenna Siebrecht, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 112jsiebrecht@uerpc.org

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS ADMINISTRATION
Fern Rissman, WIA/IowaWORKS Operations Director563-382-0457, Ext. 412fern.rissman@iwd.iowa.gov
Sue Severson, Finance Manager563-382-0457, Ext. 414sue.severson@iwd.iowa.gov

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS
Lisa Curtin, WIA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 402lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov
Mary Rosonke, WIA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 403mary.rosonke@iwd.iowa.gov
Cassie Martin, Youth Career Connect Counselor563-382-0457, Ext. 406cassie.martin@iwd.iowa.gov

Office Hours

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 
The Postville office is closed from 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm for lunch.

UERPC offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving (and Friday)
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

News Headlines

UERPC March Newsletter

Posted: Mon, March 16, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Northeast Iowa Stem Festival
  • Employee Spotlight-Cassie Martin
  • UERPC Partners with WCDI
  • IowaWorks Did You Know
  • Spring Walking School Bus
  • Great Give Day
  • Main Street Iowa
  • Upcoming Events
... [ Read More ]

UERPC February Newsletter

Posted: Wed, February 18, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • UERPC to Host City Finance 101
  • Board Member Spotlight-Kay Vorwald
  • City of Lansing Selected for Energy Retrofit Pilot Program
  • Upcoming City Clerk's Meeting
  • Iowa Cancer Consortium recognizes UERPC's cancer fighting efforts
  • UERPC Awarded Grant to Support Safe Routes to School efforts in Howard County
  • Solar Powering Your Community
  • Revolving Loan Fund Training
  • Audit
  • Healthiest State Initiative
... [ Read More ]

UERPC January Newsletter

Posted: Thu, January 22, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Iowa Finance Authority Awards money for Local Housing Trust Funds
  • Board Member Spotlight-Roger Arthur
  • UERPC Hosts Annual Legislative Event
  • Tell us About your Community's Walking Conditions
  • Iowa Transportation Commission Approves SRTS
  • IowaWorks Did you Know
  • Audit Complete
... [ Read More ]

The FruitGuys Community Fund

Posted: Tue, December 16, 2014

The FruitGuys Community Fund offers funding to support sustainability projects for small to mid-size farms. A primary goal of the fund is to help farms and orchards operate more sustainably and to promote advocacy that, over the long term, creates a more sustainable food system and healthier planet. Applications must be received by February 16, 2015.

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]