UERPC Staff

UERPC Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE
Rachelle Howe, Executive Director563-382-6171, Ext. 213rhowe@uerpc.org

FINANCE
Lisa Lensing, Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 210llensing@uerpc.org
Heather Delaney, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 207hdelaney@uerpc.org
Kris Timp, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-6171, Ext. 208ktimp@uerpc.org
Sue Severson, Assistant Finance Manager563-382-0457, Ext. 414sue.severson@iwd.iowa.gov

COMMUNITY, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, & TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
Diana Johnson, Community Development Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 214djohnson@uerpc.org
Michelle Barness, Community Planner563-382-6171, Ext. 211mbarness@uerpc.org
Ashley Christensen, Safe Routes to School Liaison563-382-6171, Ext. 201achristensen@uerpc.org
April Bril, Safe Routes to School Associate563-382-6171, Ext. 205abril@uerpc.org
Stephanie Fromm, Winneshiek County Economic Development ED563-382-6061wcdi@thinkdecorah.com
Sam Whitehead, Fayette County Economic Development ED563-422-5073director@fayettecountyia.com

HOUSING
Lori Brockway, Housing Department Head563-864-7551, Ext. 106lbrockway@uerpc.org
Sarah Snitker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 101ssnitker@uerpc.org
Mary Huinker, Community Housing Associate563-864-7551, Ext. 111mhuinker@uerpc.org
Karine Schager, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 104kschager@uerpc.org
Jenna Siebrecht, Housing Coordinator563-864-7551, Ext. 112jsiebrecht@uerpc.org
Michaela Collins, Housing Inspector563-864-7551, Ext. 102mcollins@uerpc.org

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING PROGRAMS
Fern Rissman, WIOA/IowaWORKS Operations Director563-382-0457, Ext. 412fern.rissman@iwd.iowa.gov
Lisa Curtin, WIOA Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 402lisa.curtin@iwd.iowa.gov
Cassie Martin, Youth Career Connect Counselor563-382-0457, Ext. 406casandra.martin@iwd.iowa.gov
Ashley Goltz, Employment and Training Specialist563-382-0457, Ext. 403ashley.goltz@iwd.iowa.gov
Amy Chicos, Career Advisor 563-382-0457, Ext. 406amy.chicos@iwd.iowa.gov

Office Hours

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 
The Postville office is closed from 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm for lunch.

UERPC offices will be closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving (and Friday)
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

News Headlines

Bank of the West Charitable Investment Grant

Posted: Wed, August 24, 2016

A grant from Bank of the West’s Charitable Investments program, was awarded to Upper Explorerland’s Northeast Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund (NEIRHTF) on behalf of Winneshiek County Development, Inc., in the amount of $4,000 to benefit the organization's housing programs throughout northeast Iowa. The NEIRHTF serves all of Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, and Winneshiek Counties. The goal of this program is to develop, redevelop, rehabilitate, and renovate single-family and/or multi-family owner-occupied and rental dwellings. These funds can be used for roof repair, furnace repair and replacement, energy efficiency updates, electrical and plumbing, handicap accessibility, homebuyer assistance, etc.
 
For more information about the program, please contact Lori Brockway or Sarah Snitker at 563-864-7551 or by visiting http://uerpc.org/housing-trust-fund.html

.

... [ Read More ]

UERPC August Newsletter

Posted: Wed, August 17, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Safe Routes to School
  • Employee Spotlight-Ross Hadley
  • NICC Offers Class "Creating a Respectful Workplace"
  • NEIRHTF is accepting applications
  • Walkability Workshop
... [ Read More ]

UERPC July Newsletter

Posted: Mon, July 18, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • UERPC and ECIA Partnership
  • Employee Spotlight-Amy Chicos
  • EDA Awards Planning Dollars
  • NE IA highlighted in Walking Book
... [ Read More ]

UERPC June Newsletter

Posted: Mon, June 20, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Summer Intern on Board-Jesse Vorwald
  • Northeast Iowa Clerk's Association Meets
  • Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Program
  • Summertime Health Tips
  • NEIRHTF is Accepting Applications
  • Five Projects Awarded to Northeast Iowa Commuties
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]