2017 UERPC Board of Directors

2017 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/18 lschellhammer1957@gmail.com
  Mary Koopman
 12/31/19 koopmans@centurytel.net
  Jack Knight
 12/31/17 jackorganick@yahoo.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/17 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/18 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/19 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Liz Jaster
 12/31/18 garnavillo@gmail.com

 

Fayette County

  *Janell Bradley
 12/31/19 jbradley@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/17 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/18 leongia@gmail.com
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/17 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/18 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  *Mark Bohle
   12/31/19 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Janet McGovern
   12/31/17 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us

Winneshiek County

    Alison Holten   12/31/18holtena@nicc.edu
   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/17abstca@acegroup.cc
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/19mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/17ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/19dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

UERPC June Newsletter

Posted: Mon, June 19, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Walk More Connect More
  • Employee Spotlight-Ashley Stanbrough
  • NAHRO Awards
  • 2018-2022 TIP draft is open for review
  • Bike Rodeo Event
  • Allamakee County Economic Development and Tourism and Upper Explorerland Join Forces
... [ Read More ]

UERPC May Newsletter

Posted: Mon, May 15, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Candidate Class Held
  • Board Spotlight-Janell Bradley
  • Northeast Iowa Food and Fitness Initiative
  • Thank you RSVP Program
  • Walk Northeast Iowa
  • Clayton County Conservation Board Seeks Feedback
  • NE Iowa Family STEM Festival
  • WCDI Biz Booster/Ag-Mini Grant
  • Save the Date-City Clerk Meeting
... [ Read More ]

Clayton County Conservation Board Community Park User Survey

Posted: Fri, May 12, 2017

Clayton County Conservation Board is seeking input from area residents regarding their use of park and trail facilities in Clayton County.  Please take a moment to complete the survey, which can be found at the following web link:  https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2017CCCBParkUserSurvey.  The feedback provided will be used to set goals for future park, trail and open space expansion, improvement and protection.   Thank you!

... [ Read More ]

2009 Chevy Impala For Sale

Posted: Wed, May 3, 2017

UERPC is seeking car bids for a 2009 Chevy Impala, LS 3.5L V6 package, 4-speed transmission, 122,000 highway miles, white exterior, four-door, cloth interior, air bags, cruise control, power doors and window locks, very clean. Minimum bid is $5,500.  Sealed bids due on May 19, 2017 at 12:00 (noon) to Rachelle Howe, UERPC, 325 Washington Street, Decorah, IA  52101.  Do not need to be present at opening.  Will let bidders know by May 26th.

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]