2014 UERPC Board of Directors

2014 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/15 cid@mchsi.com
  Kay Zimmerman
 12/31/17 kay@fmsb4me.com
  Jane Regan
 12/31/15 jregan@leschenskyins.com
  Mary Koopman
 12/31/16 koopmans@centurytel.net

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/17 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Larry Gibbs
 12/31/15 lgibbs@claytoncountyia.gov
   Kay Vorwald
 12/31/15 sincerelyyours@neitel.net
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/16 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Darla Kelchen
 12/31/17 ccdg@alpinecom.net

 

Fayette County

  *Vicki Rowland
 12/31/16 vrowland@co.fayette.ia.us
  *Leon Griebenow
 12/31/15 leongia@gmail.com
   Paul Ryan
 12/31/16 None
   Robert Belden
 12/31/15 rabbel1@yahoo.com
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/17 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Roger Arthur 12/31/17 rcarthur@acrec.com

 

Howard County

  *Janet McGovern   12/31/17 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us
  *Mark Bohle   12/31/16 mnbohle@gmail.com
   Alison Holten   12/31/15 holtena@nicc.edu

Winneshiek County

   Charles Frana   12/31/15cfrana@q.com
   Les Askelson
   12/31/15lesaskelson@hotmail.com
   Dean Thompson
   12/31/16dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us
  *Mark Kuhn   12/31/17abstca@acegroup.cc
   Nina Taylor   12/31/17ntaylor70@hotmail.com
   Michael Klimesh   12/31/16mike@graphicsinc.biz

 

News Headlines

UERPC March Newsletter

Posted: Mon, March 16, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Northeast Iowa Stem Festival
  • Employee Spotlight-Cassie Martin
  • UERPC Partners with WCDI
  • IowaWorks Did You Know
  • Spring Walking School Bus
  • Great Give Day
  • Main Street Iowa
  • Upcoming Events
... [ Read More ]

UERPC February Newsletter

Posted: Wed, February 18, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • UERPC to Host City Finance 101
  • Board Member Spotlight-Kay Vorwald
  • City of Lansing Selected for Energy Retrofit Pilot Program
  • Upcoming City Clerk's Meeting
  • Iowa Cancer Consortium recognizes UERPC's cancer fighting efforts
  • UERPC Awarded Grant to Support Safe Routes to School efforts in Howard County
  • Solar Powering Your Community
  • Revolving Loan Fund Training
  • Audit
  • Healthiest State Initiative
... [ Read More ]

UERPC January Newsletter

Posted: Thu, January 22, 2015

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Iowa Finance Authority Awards money for Local Housing Trust Funds
  • Board Member Spotlight-Roger Arthur
  • UERPC Hosts Annual Legislative Event
  • Tell us About your Community's Walking Conditions
  • Iowa Transportation Commission Approves SRTS
  • IowaWorks Did you Know
  • Audit Complete
... [ Read More ]

The FruitGuys Community Fund

Posted: Tue, December 16, 2014

The FruitGuys Community Fund offers funding to support sustainability projects for small to mid-size farms. A primary goal of the fund is to help farms and orchards operate more sustainably and to promote advocacy that, over the long term, creates a more sustainable food system and healthier planet. Applications must be received by February 16, 2015.

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]