2016 UERPC Board of Directors

2016 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/18 lschellhammer1957@gmail.com
  Mary Koopman
 12/31/16 koopmans@centurytel.net
  Jane Regan
 12/31/18 jregan@leschenskyins.com
  Kay Zimmerman
 12/31/17 kzimmerman@fmsb4me.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/17 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/18 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Darla Kelchen
 12/31/17 ccdg@alpinecom.net
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/16 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Denise Schneider
 12/31/18 marqcity@alpinecom.net

 

Fayette County

  *Vicki Rowland
 12/31/16 vrowland@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/17 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/18 leongia@gmail.com
   LouAnn Milks
 12/31/16 louann.milks@cityofoelwein.org
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/17 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/18 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  *Mark Bohle
   12/31/16 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Janet McGovern
   12/31/17 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us
   Alison Holten   12/31/18 holtena@nicc.edu

Winneshiek County

   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/17abstca@acegroup.cc
    Charles Frana   12/31/18cfrana@q.com
    Ross Hadley   12/31/18ross.hadley@gmail.com
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/16mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/17ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/16dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

UERPC November Newsletter

Posted: Mon, November 21, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Housing Summit Held in Calmar
  • Board Member Spotlight-Randee Koenig
  • Winter Travel Information
  • Community Glow Walk
... [ Read More ]

UERPC October Newsletter

Posted: Mon, October 17, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Apprenticeship Opportunities
  • Board Spotlight-Patti Ruff
  • Disaster Funding Available
  • NEIRHTF Accepting Applications
  • Daylight Savings
  • Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Program
... [ Read More ]

UERPC September Newsletter

Posted: Mon, September 19, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Bank of the West Donation to the NEIRHTF
  • UERPC Board Spotlight-Larry Schellhammer
  • Clayton County Multi-Jurisdictional Hazard Mitigan Plan approved
  • Candidate Class Cancelled
  • SBA Offers Disaster Assistance
  • NE IA Clerk's Meeting and Workshop
  • Rural Business Development Grant
  • Victims of Flooding
  • Alliant Energy Rebates
... [ Read More ]

Bank of the West Charitable Investment Grant

Posted: Wed, August 24, 2016

A grant from Bank of the West’s Charitable Investments program, was awarded to Upper Explorerland’s Northeast Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund (NEIRHTF) on behalf of Winneshiek County Development, Inc., in the amount of $4,000 to benefit the organization's housing programs throughout northeast Iowa. The NEIRHTF serves all of Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, and Winneshiek Counties. The goal of this program is to develop, redevelop, rehabilitate, and renovate single-family and/or multi-family owner-occupied and rental dwellings. These funds can be used for roof repair, furnace repair and replacement, energy efficiency updates, electrical and plumbing, handicap accessibility, homebuyer assistance, etc.
 
For more information about the program, please contact Lori Brockway or Sarah Snitker at 563-864-7551 or by visiting http://uerpc.org/housing-trust-fund.html

.

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]