2016 UERPC Board of Directors

2016 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/18 cid@mchsi.com
  Mary Koopman
 12/31/16 koopmans@centurytel.net
  Jane Regan
 12/31/18 jregan@leschenskyins.com
  Kay Zimmerman
 12/31/17 kzimmerman@fmsb4me.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/17 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/18 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Darla Kelchen
 12/31/17 ccdg@alpinecom.net
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/16 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Denise Schneider
 12/31/18 marqcity@alpinecom.net

 

Fayette County

  *Vicki Rowland
 12/31/16 vrowland@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/17 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/18 leongia@gmail.com
   LouAnn Milks
 12/31/16 louann.milks@cityofoelwein.org
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/17 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/18 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  *Mark Bohle
   12/31/16 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Janet McGovern
   12/31/17 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us
   Alison Holten   12/31/18 holtena@nicc.edu

Winneshiek County

   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/17abstca@acegroup.cc
    Charles Frana   12/31/18cfrana@q.com
    Ross Hadley   12/31/18ross.hadley@gmail.com
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/16mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/17ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/16dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

Bank of the West Charitable Investment Grant

Posted: Wed, August 24, 2016

A grant from Bank of the West’s Charitable Investments program, was awarded to Upper Explorerland’s Northeast Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund (NEIRHTF) on behalf of Winneshiek County Development, Inc., in the amount of $4,000 to benefit the organization's housing programs throughout northeast Iowa. The NEIRHTF serves all of Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, and Winneshiek Counties. The goal of this program is to develop, redevelop, rehabilitate, and renovate single-family and/or multi-family owner-occupied and rental dwellings. These funds can be used for roof repair, furnace repair and replacement, energy efficiency updates, electrical and plumbing, handicap accessibility, homebuyer assistance, etc.
 
For more information about the program, please contact Lori Brockway or Sarah Snitker at 563-864-7551 or by visiting http://uerpc.org/housing-trust-fund.html

.

... [ Read More ]

UERPC August Newsletter

Posted: Wed, August 17, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Safe Routes to School
  • Employee Spotlight-Ross Hadley
  • NICC Offers Class "Creating a Respectful Workplace"
  • NEIRHTF is accepting applications
  • Walkability Workshop
... [ Read More ]

UERPC July Newsletter

Posted: Mon, July 18, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • UERPC and ECIA Partnership
  • Employee Spotlight-Amy Chicos
  • EDA Awards Planning Dollars
  • NE IA highlighted in Walking Book
... [ Read More ]

UERPC June Newsletter

Posted: Mon, June 20, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Summer Intern on Board-Jesse Vorwald
  • Northeast Iowa Clerk's Association Meets
  • Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Program
  • Summertime Health Tips
  • NEIRHTF is Accepting Applications
  • Five Projects Awarded to Northeast Iowa Commuties
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]