2017 UERPC Board of Directors

2017 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/18 lschellhammer1957@gmail.com
  Mary Koopman
 12/31/19 koopmans@centurytel.net
  Jack Knight
 12/31/17 jackorganick@yahoo.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/17 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/18 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/19 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Liz Jaster
 12/31/18 garnavillo@gmail.com

 

Fayette County

  *Janell Bradley
 12/31/19 jbradley@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/17 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/18 leongia@gmail.com
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/17 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/18 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  *Mark Bohle
   12/31/19 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Janet McGovern
   12/31/17 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us

Winneshiek County

    Alison Holten   12/31/18holtena@nicc.edu
   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/17abstca@acegroup.cc
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/19mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/17ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/19dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

UERPC January 2017 Newsletter

Posted: Wed, January 18, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • UERPC Legislative Event
  • Board Spotlight-Jill Halverson
  • Construction Simulator Open House
  • Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Program
  • UERPC Board Changes
... [ Read More ]

UERPC December Newsletter

Posted: Mon, December 19, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Wellmark Foundation Awarding Grants
  • Employee Spotlight-Karen Cooper
  • Beat the Blues Winter Marathon Challenge
  • Oelwein Housing Study Completed
  • Inspired Magazine article
  • Clayton County Housing Study Wrapping Up
  • State Housing Trust Fund Grants to Spur Affordable Housing
... [ Read More ]

UERPC November Newsletter

Posted: Mon, November 21, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Housing Summit Held in Calmar
  • Board Member Spotlight-Randee Koenig
  • Winter Travel Information
  • Community Glow Walk
... [ Read More ]

UERPC October Newsletter

Posted: Mon, October 17, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Apprenticeship Opportunities
  • Board Spotlight-Patti Ruff
  • Disaster Funding Available
  • NEIRHTF Accepting Applications
  • Daylight Savings
  • Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Program
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]