2016 UERPC Board of Directors

2016 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/18 cid@mchsi.com
  Mary Koopman
 12/31/16 koopmans@centurytel.net
  Jane Regan
 12/31/18 jregan@leschenskyins.com
  Kay Zimmerman
 12/31/17 kzimmerman@fmsb4me.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/17 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/18 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Darla Kelchen
 12/31/17 ccdg@alpinecom.net
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/16 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Denise Schneider
 12/31/18 garnavillo@gmail.com

 

Fayette County

  *Vicki Rowland
 12/31/16 vrowland@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/17 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/18 leongia@gmail.com
   LouAnn Milks
 12/31/16 louann.milks@cityofoelwein.org
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/17 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/18 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  *Mark Bohle
   12/31/16 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Janet McGovern
   12/31/17 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us
   Alison Holten   12/31/18 holtena@nicc.edu

Winneshiek County

   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/17abstca@acegroup.cc
    Charles Frana   12/31/18cfrana@q.com
    Ross Hadley   12/31/18ross.hadley@gmail.com
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/16mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/17ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/16dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

UERPC May Newsletter

Posted: Tue, May 17, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about:

  • Transportation Update
  • Employee Spotlight-Michelle Barness
  • Iowa Association of Regional Councils Announces Carl Lingen as Executive Director
  • 2016 Business and Community Wellness Summit
  • Nuisance Property and Abandoned Building Program
... [ Read More ]

UERPC April Newsletter

Posted: Tue, April 19, 2016

Some of headlines you can read about:

  • Free Business Consulting
  • Employee Spotlight-April Bril
  • Bike Safety Awarded
  • Audit Complete
  • NE IA Clerks Association Meeting
  • NE IA Family STEM Festival
  • Great Give Day
... [ Read More ]

UERPC March Newsletter

Posted: Tue, March 22, 2016
Some of the headlines you can read about:
*Annual STEM Festival
*Sam Whitehead replaces Organist at FCED
*Christensen Attends Conference in Minnesota
*EDA Priorities
*Audit Complete
*Financing Options for Small Business
... [ Read More ]

UERPC February Newsletter

Posted: Mon, February 15, 2016

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • USDA Community Facility Loan Program
  • Board Member Spotlight - Denise Schneider
  • Expansion Planned in Decorah
  • Brownfields Workshop
  • Retirement Party for Mary
  • Audit Complete
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]